7701place
4K Download Feedback All the ideas and discussions
0 votes Vote

I accidentally selected "delete all" on the app and can't find all my videos. When you delete all from the app,where do the deleted videos go?

There is several DIY videos I downloaded and I right click to download the instead of watching them on youtube. I was clearing up the app's list and selected "remove all" from the menu and accidentally selected "delete all" from the pop up Now I can't seem to find where the deleted videos would be found on my hard drive. I have windows 10.

anadentone , 13.01.2018, 06:36
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment